Current Graduate Students

Ph.D. Program

Name Email Adviser
Rana Al-Baghdadi rana.albaghdadi@rutgers.edu Anthony
Ali Mosa al-Yasari ali.alyasari@rutgers.edu Sarkar
Miguel Cabrera miguel.cabrera@rutgers.edu Sarkar
William Fritz william.fritz@rutgers.edu Katz
Ashley George ashley.george@rutgers.edu Bagnell
Chelsee Holloway cth62@rutgers.edu Quadro
Shaima Jabbar shaima.jabbar@rutgers.edu Sarkar
Nick Margolies nick.margolies@rutgers.edu Doing lab rotations
Mariana Saboya mariana.saboya@rutgers.edu Cohick
Jennifer Skorupa jennifer.skorupa@rutgers.edu Cohick
Jennifer Weinert jennifer.weinert@rutgers.edu Williams
Qiaoqiao Zhu qiaoqiao.zhu@rutgers.edu Belden

M.S. Program

Name Email Adviser
Ali Yasrebi ali.yasrebi@rutgers.edu Roepke
Jennifer Hanke jenhanke@rutgers.edu Cohick
Seher Yirtici seher.yirtici@rutgers.edu Uzumcu