Current Graduate Students

Ph.D. Program

Name Email Adviser
Gregory (Eli) Berger eli.berger@rutgers.edu Doing rotations
Miguel Cabrera miguel.cabrera@rutgers.edu Sarkar
Ashley George ashley.george@rutgers.edu Bagnell
Chelsee Holloway cth62@rutgers.edu Quadro
Mariana Saboya mariana.saboya@rutgers.edu Cohick
Jennifer Weinert jennifer.weinert@rutgers.edu Williams
Qiaoqiao Zhu qiaoqiao.zhu@rutgers.edu Belden

M.S. Program

Name Email Adviser
Nick Margolies nick.margolies@rutgers.edu Anthony
Jennifer Skorupa jennifer.skorupa@rutgers.edu Cohick
Ali Yasrebi ali.yasrebi@rutgers.edu Roepke