Administration and Staff Directory

Department Chair and Program Directors

Department Chair
Carol Bagnell
Bartlett Hall - Room 106
(848) 932-0535
(848) 932-6334
bagnell@aesop.rutgers.edu
Undergraduate Program Director
Daniela Sharma
Bartlett Hall - Room 213D
(848) 932-1168
sharma@aesop.rutgers.edu

Graduate Program Director
Wendie S. Cohick
Foran Hall - Room 108
(848) 932-6319
cohick@aesop.rutgers.edu
 

 

Administrative Support Staff

Multimedia Coordinator
A. DeLaRosa
Bartlett Hall - Room 209B
(848) 932-8948
delarosa@aesop.rutgers.edu
Department Administrator
Damien Carroll-DeBose
Bartlett Hall - Room 118
(848) 932-9793
dcdebose@aesop.rutgers.edu

Principal Payroll Clerk
Amy Mathys
Bartlett Hall - Room 117 
(848) 932-1936
mathys@aesop.rutgers.edu
Technical Editor
Katherine A. Manger
Bartlett Hall - Room 105
(848) 932-3879
manger@aesop.rutgers.edu

Principal Secretary - Technical
Tory Gombosi
Bartlett Hall - Room 105
(848) 932-9100
toryg@aesop.rutgers.edu
 

 

Animal Care Program - Main Office

Research Farm Manager
Clint Burgher
Work: (848) 932-9415
Cell: (732) 599-0635
burgher@aesop.rutgers.edu
Administrative Associate III
Peggy Severino
(848) 932-1036
severino@aesop.rutgers.edu


Animal Care Program Personnel


General Mailing Address

(Person's name)
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Department of Animal Sciences
84 Lipman Drive
New Brunswick, NJ, USA 08901-8525
Department Phone: (848) 932-9100
Department Fax: (732) 932-6996


  1. Rutgers
  2. New Brunswick
Department of Anmial Sciences